rulesnewsphotosdownloadslinkscontact us
new user registration
forgot password?
tournament results
Go back to previous page

2014 California State Air Hockey Championship - 3/29/2014
The 2014 California State Air Hockey Championship will be held on Saturday, March 29, 2014 at the Boys and Girls Club of San Marcos. The tournament will begin at 11am and end around 10pm. Registration will be between 9-10:30am. You may pay for registration with cash or credit. Public is welcome and admission is free for spectators. No alcohol is permitted.Beginner/Novice- $25Amateur/Expert- $45Pro/Master/Grandmaster- $95Trophies will be awarded to the top three in the main bracket and the top two players in each spinoff division! Each registered player will receive a player pack including a t-shirt, rules, a program, and other goodies.Cash payouts to be determined by registration.

Finish Name
1 Brian Accrocco
2 Davis Lee
3 Billy Stubbs
4 Danny Hynes
5 Pete Lippincott
6 Goran Mitic
7 George Anderson
8 Nick Geoffroy
9 Joe Cain
10 Lazaro Garcia
11 Mark Robbins
12 Donovan Brown
13 Cory Dzbinski
14 Dave Parmley
15 Jeremy Mc Kiernan
16 Timothy Harshfield
17 Kristian Alexander
18 Gabe Garboden
19 Dennis Garboden
20 Chris Seeker
21 olaa cantwell
22 Debbie Alexander
23 Nicholas Del Gado
24 Kimberly Wenskay
25 Craig Vieregg
26 Chelsea Franklin
27 Josh Bolter
28 Jeorgia Lippincott
29 Christine Goodenough
30 Luis Alvarado
31 Scott Goodenough
32 Kurt Lambert
33 David Johnson
34 Ren Charles